Volume 8 (Summer 2018)

Editor-in-chief Amélie Marineau-Pelletier, PhD candidate
French Edition and Revision Marie-Dominique Asselin, PhD candidate
Kathleen Durocher, MA student
Simon-Pierre Lacasse, PhD candidate
Mathieu Laflamme, PhD candidate
Amélie Marineau-Pelletier, PhD candidate
English Edition and Revision Laura Blackmore, MA student
Nicole Taylor, MA student
Nicole Minkova, MA student
Rose Clancey, MA student
Scientific Committee To be determine
Webmaster To be determine

Special Thanks to

Mona Nemer, Vice-President Research
François Houde, Vice-President Academic
Prof. Damien-Claude Bélanger, Department of History
Prof. Sylvie Perrier, Chair of the Department of History
Prof. Kouky Fianu, Department of History
Manon Bouladier-Major, Administrative Assistant, Department of History
Michel Prévost, Chief Archivist of the University of Ottawa